Member

Established in January 2004, Market Union Group is an integrated enterprise group with import and export of general merchandise as the core business, actively creating a comprehensive service platform for foreign trade, and supplemented by import and domestic trade of bulk commodity and consumer goods. At present, the company has under it more than ten trade subsidiaries either wholly-owned or as dominant shareholder, including Market Union, Royal Union, General Union, Multichannel, Source Well, Bright Max, Dealer Well, Good Seller, Glory Universal, Free Market, Giant Tiger, Royaumann, Top Shine, MU Resources, and Mini Tree etc. The registered capital of the group and the subsidiaries is over RMB 200 million yuan. Now it has operation centers in Ningbo and Yiwu and branches in Shanghai, Hangzhou, Cixi, Guangzhou and Shantou.

 

The group has now developed into one of the largest import-export group company in self-operated import-export volume and employee number in Zhejiang Province, Ningbo, Jinhua and Yiwu with the import and export volume reached US$ 900 million and the number of employees reached 1,000 in 2014. The group ranked the top five export enterprises in Ningbo in 2014, and was nominated as the top 500 foreign trade enterprises of China for the first time, and yet at the same time the group is an name-brand export enterprise in Zhejiang Province, the first batch pilot enterprise of integrated services of foreign trade in Zhejiang Province, the top 50 competitive enterprises of the Ministry of Commerce, consumers’ favorite brand enterprise in Ningbo City, foreign trade strength beneficiary project enterprise in Ningbo City, the first batch pilot enterprise of comprehensive reform of international Trade in Yiwy City, and passed national ISO9001 quality system certification in 2011.

 

Market Union Group always practices the tenet "China’s sourcing wisdom, global trade service" and takes export of self-operated consumer goods as its main business. After 11 years’ development, we havemaintained good cooperative relationship with nearly more than 1,500 customers in more than 120 countries and regions for a long time. Besides, we provide a series of value-added services for overseas clients including packaging design, product testing, international logistics, and international market research. Our supplier network covers all cities and counties in the Yangtze River Delta and gradually expands outward. Now we maintain stable cooperative relationship with more than 3,000 various kinds of suppliers each year, directly or indirectly promoting upstream and downstream employment of nearly 30,000 persons. Meanwhile, the group established MU Resources Co., Ltd. at the end of 2013, dealing with integrated services in foreign trade, import of bulk materials and other diversified businesses. We are actively engaged in the operation of foreign trade integrated service platform with “Mini Tree Foreign Trade” as the carrier aiming at small and medium-sized enterprises, providing one-stop integrated foreign trade services including general trade service and other value-added service, such as customs clearance, tax refund, credit insurance, foreign exchange, logistics, trade financing, global exhibition and specialized products exhibition center etc.

 

Market Union Group actively integrates upstream and downstream resources in the import and export trade, aiming to create a platform of integrated service supply chain for foreign trade, and is actively transforming from a single outlet business for import and export business plus domestic trade, from a single trade to diversified business, from purely sales to sales plus value-added service and from general business to platform building and develop e-business in the  direction of combined development of online and offline business.

 

We have been adhering to the corporate governance philosophy "thinking like a big company and acting like a small company". We commit ourselves to promoting Chinese products around the world and training professionals in this trade. We advocate learning in hope of new achievements and abundant return to every member. We believe the whole staff of Market Union together with friends from all circles will never stop developing for mutual benefits in the future!

成员企业

Member

       宁波凯越国贸集团成立于2004年1月,是以日用百货的自营进出口业务为核心业务,积极打造外贸综合服务平台,并辅以大宗物资消费品进口和内贸的综合性企业集团。目前公司下辖包括凯越国贸、荣御国贸、陆尊国贸、乐驰国贸、赛威进出口、英朗国贸、帝威国贸、可赛进出口、荣光国贸、速锐进出口、傲虎国贸、义乌荣御进出口、途胜进出口、凯越物产、小树外贸通等十余家全资和控股贸易子公司。集团和控股子公司注册资本超过2.0亿人民币。目前在宁波、义乌两地设有运营中心,并在上海、杭州、慈溪、广州和汕头设分支机构。

 

       集团2014年进出口总额达到9亿美元,员工数达到1000人,目前已经发展成为浙江省、宁波市和金华义乌市自营进出口业务额最大、员工人数最多的进出口贸易集团公司之一。集团2014年位列宁波出口企业五强,并首次入围中国对外贸易企业500强,同时集团还是浙江省出口名牌企业、浙江省首批外贸综合服务试点企业、商务部最具竞争力企业五十强、宁波市消费者喜爱品牌企业、宁波市外贸实力效益工程企业、义乌市首批国际贸易综合改革试点企业,并于2011年通过了国家ISO9001质量体系认证。

 

       宁波凯越国贸集团践行“中国采购智慧,全球贸易服务”的服务宗旨,以自营消费品出口为主营业务,经过十一年的发展,我们与全球120多个国家和地区的近1500多位客户保持着长期良好的贸易合作关系,并为海外客户提供包括包装设计、产品检验、国际物流、国际市场研究等一系列增值服务;我们的供应商网络覆盖长三角地区各市县,并逐步向外拓展,目前与超过3000家各类供应商保持着稳定的良好合作关系,直接或间接带动上下游近三万人就业。同时集团于2013年底成立宁波凯越物产有限公司,从事外贸综合服务、大宗物资进口与其他多元化业务。积极投入运作以“小树外贸通”为载体的针对于广大中小企业的对外贸易综合服务平台,为中小企业提供包括通关、退税、信保、外汇、物流、贸易融资、全球展会、专业产品展示中心等一般贸易服务与其他增值服务的一站式外贸综合服务。

 

       凯越国贸集团积极整合进出口行业上下游资源,全力打造外贸综合服务供应链平台,并且正在积极从单一出口业务转型为进出口和国内贸易;从单一贸易转型为多元化;从单纯买卖转型为买卖加增值服务;从一般业务转型为平台建设;发展电子商务,线上线下相结合的发展方向。

 

       一直以来,我们坚持“像大公司一样思考,像小公司一样行动”的公司治理理念,以“推动中国产品全球化和培养行业优秀人才”为公司使命,提倡学生风气,并希望这一风气能够在凯越创造出新的内容和发展。相信全体凯越人会在今后的发展道路上,与各界朋友一道,继往开来,共创互赢!